Last weekend all 5 of us went to Hershey Park. What an experience to have with a celiac! We did search the official website for Hershey Park and was happy to see they offered a page listing all the ingredients of the food at the park.  There was one place that had gluten free hamburger buns.  Over all we did have a good time but worrying about what a person can eat and be at an amusement park is difficult.  Mostly because the one of the best parts to being there is munching on the junk food.  If we go again I will call and see if there is something we can do that would allow us to bring in his food since their offering was so little.  Have a great day and happy eating.

As always, Celiac.com welcomes your comments (see below).