This just in from Jodi Walen:

"I just wanted to let you know that tonight I went to go buy my daughter the Milk Chocolate Carnation Instant Breakfast. As always, I read the label every time. Sad to say, this time the last ingredient listed now states 'wheat starch.' I can't tell you how upset I was to read this. Their website as of tonight does not list this as an ingredient. I have emailed the company. Please pass this on."

Let's all contact the company and let them know what a bad choice this ingredient change is!

As always, Celiac.com welcomes your comments (see below).