Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    






- - - - -

Snack Foods

Posted by , 28 July 2005 · 10,581 views

Food
Revised April 1, 2005Atkins Cruncher Chips All flavors of the Cruncher's Chips are gluten free (BBQ, Plain, Nacho, and Sour Cream and Onion). Atkins Nutritionals The following bars are listed by Atkins as gluten-free: Almond Brownie, Chocolate Coconut, Chocolate Decadance, Chocolate Peanut Butter, Cookies and Creme, Smores. NOT gluten-free: Chocolate Mocha Crunch, Pralines and Cream, Golden Oats Granola, Wild Berry Granola, Peanut Butter Granola. Note: There are several baking products listed on the Atkins site which can be found by searching, "gluten free" Act II microwave popcorn (Conagra) ACT II Microwave Popcorn does not contain gluten or related proteins obtained from wheat, rye, barley, and oats and ingredients derived from these cereal grains.Barbara's Bakery Chips: Original Cheese Puff Bakes, Jalapeno Cheese Puffs, Original Cheese Puffs, White Cheddar Cheese Puff Bakes, Potato Chips, Ripple Potato Chips, Unsalted Potato Chips, Yogurt & Green Onion Potato ChipsBarrel 'O Fun Barrel O’ Fun Potato Chip Items Plain Potato Chips Ripple Potato Chips Plain Kettle Fried Potato Chips Dill Pickle Potato Chips Barbecue Potato Chips Barrel 0’ Fun Tortilla Chip ItemsPlain Tortilla ChipsRestaurant Style Tortilla ChipsTostadasMini RoundsCorn ChipsBarrel 0’ Fun Extruded Items Corn Pops Caramel Corn PopsBarrel 0’ Fun Popcorn Items: White Popcorn Kettle Corn Caramel CornVic’s Gourmet Popcorn Items White Popcorn Half Salt White Popcorn Lite White Popcorn Lite White Half Salt Popcorn Kettle Corn Regular Caramel Popcorn Fat Free Caramel Popcorn Lite Yellow Cheddar CheeseAldi’s Casa Mamita Taco Shells (ConAgra Foods) Back to Nature (866-536-6946) White Cheddar Rice Thins. The Rep. also said that they will never hide any gluten containing ingredients, and that if it is in the natural/artificial flavors it will be labeled.Bearitos (Hain Celestial Group) Read the label. All products manufactured by the Hain Celestial Group will clearly list any gluten-containing ingredients. Bi-Aglut Snack Crackers Blue Diamond Whole Natural Almonds; Roasted Salted Almonds; Honey RoastedBoomi Bar (Mount Govardan Products) Almond Protein Plus and  the Honey Cashew Bite.  ARE NOT DAIRY FREE All the other flavors are gluten-free/CF "However, be careful and look at the "best by" date on the bars, if its into the year 2005 then it's Gluten free. Some stores may still have old stock with a "best by" date in the year 2004 - this WILL NOT be Gluten free." We discontinued all products that had a Gluten content so there can be no cross contamination. Boulder Potato Chips (all are gluten-free - the Totally Natural ones have no corn starch, the rest have just corn starch)Bumble Bars Cape Cod Chips Cape Cod Chips (Salted, No Salt, Reduced Fat, Golden Russet, Dark Russet, and Sea Salt & Vinegar, and Nantucket Spice)Casbah (Hain Celestrial Group) Baba Ganoush - ingredients are gluten free. Company does not hide gluten in ingredient lists. However, unknown if any cross contamination might occur at the plant. That plant does not do any testing for gluten in products (some of their other plants do).CHEEZIES®. Chi-chi’s Tortillas (ConAgra Foods) Made on dedicated lines and are 100% corn.Corn Nuts (Kraft) Read the label. Wheat, oats, rye and barley will be listed on the label of Kraft products that contain these ingredients. They will not be hidden under words such as “natural flavors”, etc. Kraft considers distilled vinegar, no matter the source, gluten-free. Crunch Master Rice Crackers: Cheese and Sesame Crunch 'n Munch (ConAgra) Flavored Popcorn Crunch Toons (Poore Brothers, Inc., Bluffton, IN) David (Made by Nestle)See "Brands/Stores List" under Nestle Diamond of California All Diamond of California nut products are gluten-free including Diamond Glaze Walnuts. NOTE: Diamond of Calif. bread products are NOT gluten-free.Dirty's Potato Chips All FlavorsEdward & Son's Brown Rice Snaps (Onion and Garlic, Veggie, Toasted Onion) NOTE: The Toasted Onion is not made on dedicated equipment. However, the product has tested negative for gluten content.Emerald Nuts (packed by Diamond) Three of the 14 new Emerald snack nut products contain gluten. They are Emerald Honey Dijon Glazed Walnuts N Cashews, Emerald Backyard Grill Glazed Walnuts 'n Almonds and Emerald Dry Roasted Almonds.Diamond adheres to superior Good Food Manufacturing Practices, and all processing lines are thoroughly cleaned between packaging runs of the different Emerald products. However, there is no way to be absolutely certain that our Emerald products have not come in contact with gluten. Ener-G Foods Crackers (similar to ritz crackers in taste and texture); Crackers (similar to saltines in flavor) FiddleFaddle (Lincoln Snacks) (203-329-4545) (consumeraffairs@lincolnsnacks.com) (ve=03/25/2004)NOTE: There is a variety of FiddleFaddle called Snack Mix. One of these contains wheat crackers. These are being offered for a limited time only.Also, Flipz (a gluten pretzel snack) are not manufactured at the same plant as the gluten-free snacks.Flavacol popcorn season salt (Gold Medal Products Co.) ) The butter flavored ones are gluten-free. Note: This is sometimes used in movie theaters and other similar types of poppers.FlixStix Popcorn: White Cheddar, Ranch (NOT CAJUN) French’s Potato Sticks are gluten-free French’s Potato Sticks (Reckitt Benckiser, Inc) Potato Sticks (manufactured in separate facility)Frontera Chips & Salsa & Dips"All Frontera products are 100% gluten-free"G! Foods Crackers Garden Fresh Salsa Company TORTILLA CHIPS: Salted; Unsalted.Garden of Eatin chips They will no longer guarantee ANY of their chips as gluten-free because they are processed on the same equipment as other gluten products. (Hain Celestial Group) (1-800-434-4246) (vp=9/14/04) Read the label. All products manufactured by the Hain Celestial Group will clearly list any gluten-containing ingredients. Gefen Tapioca Cracker Snacks (this is only available during Passover) Genisoy Salted and Plain varieties (Hickory Smoked is NOT gluten-free)GeniSoy (MLO Products) TRAIL MIX: Happy Trails, Mountain Medly, Tropical TrailsROASTED SOYNUTS: Zesty BBQ, Salted, UnsaltedSOY CRISPS: BBQ, Garlic & Onion, Tangy Salt ‘n’ Vinegar, Apple CinnamonGlenny’s Chips (Glenny's) Soy Crisps: All EXCEPT BBQ , Potato Crisps: ALL, Wispys: White Cheddar, Veggie Chips: ALLGlutano Crackers (from Gluten-Free Pantry) Gluten-Free Pantry Glutano Pretzels - Great! Golden Flake Snack Foods, Inc. All Potato Chips, Corn Chips, Tortilla Chips, Cheese Curls, Cheese Puffs. GoldMedal Cotton Candy (Gold Medal Products Co.) All flavors are gluten-free.Good Health Potato Chips (Good Health Natural Foods) Olive Oil Potato Chips -Cracked Pepper and Olive oil Chips with Rosemary. No issues of cross contamination.Good Health Natural Foods, Crispy Original Apple ChipsGourmet Du Village Dips.Govinda's Fitness Foods Gluten-free, wheat-free, soy-free, dairy-free, 100% vegetarian snack bar called "Bliss Bars." Contains no GMO's, no preservatives, no added sweeteners, no artificial or hidden ingredients and no hydrogenated oils.Goya Foods. Inc. ”we cannot guarantee that any of our products are completely gluten-free. We have certain products such as Goya Rice Flour, Goya Corn Meal, and Goya Masarepa, whose ingredients are gluten free; however, they could be exposed to wheat products during packaging. These specific products are packaged on alternate days, and wheat flour is also packaged at these plants. The exposure to wheat may be very minimal.” Plantain Chips-5oz Gluten Free, Plantain Chips-2oz Gluten Free, Plantain Chips-Loose-2oz Gluten Free, Plantain Chips-4oz Gluten Free, No Salt Plantain Chips Gluten Free, Garlic Plantain Chips Gluten Free, Plantain Strips Gluten FreeGram's Gourmet Fried Pork Rinds - Sweet Cinnamon & Butter Flavor CrunchiesGreat Value Raisins (Wal-Mart) (produced by National Raisins) No flour of any kind is added to keep raisins from sticking.Green Mountain Gringo Salsa's=mild, medium, hot; Roasted Salsa's:chile & garlic. Tortilla Strip ChipsGuy’s Potato Chips (Heartland Snacks) Original, Wavy, Ridgies (NOTE: gluten-free chips are produced on dedicated lines w/ no wheat crackers or pretzels in the building)Hain Pure Snax Crudites Vegetable Snack Twirls, Original Flavor UPC code 23254 61021 Rep. said that all ingredients are gluten-free. However, the plant is not dedicated and they are made on shared lines. He did say that the lines are washed and sterilized before these are made. There were some other flavors at the store and I did not buy them so do not know if they are gluten-free or not. (Hain Celestial Group) Read the label. All products manufactured by the Hain Celestial Group will clearly list any gluten-containing ingredients. Hannaford (Store Brand) Butter Light Microwave Popping Corn (41268-12557)Happy Herbert Corn Chips (made on a dedicated line)Health Valley Products (Health Valley --Hain Celestrial Group) Wheat, oats, rye and barley will be listed on the label if they are present as an ingredient. They can’t guarantee against trace amounts because they also produce products containing those ingredients.Herr's Baked Cheese Curls Herr’s Herr’s nacho cheese tortilla chips. They ONLY go strictly by Kosher requirements in reference to the cross-contamination issue when questioned.Hol-Grain Rice Crisps Home Style BBQ Potato Chips fried in partially hydrogenated soybean oil; Unflavored potato chips Hormel EL TORITO® Sweet Corn Cake is gluten free.Hot Kid Rice Crisp Crackers (Natural, Sesame, BBQ, Cheese, Onion, Hot Wasabi), Sno-Crisps (all)Houston Harvest Gift Products Gift Tins (like the ones at WalMart) Popcorn (cheese, caramal, butter). The popcorn in our tins does not contain any gluten in the three flavors-Butter, Cheese and Caramel.Humpty-Dumpty (CANADA) POTATO CHIPS: HD Regular [flat, ridge or ripple], HD AuGratin, HD Barbecue, HD Dill Pickle, HD Ketchup, HD Roast Chicken (Atlantic Canada), HD Salt & Vinegar, HD Smokin' Bacon, HD Sour Cream & Onion, Maine Coast Regular, Maine Coast Barbecue, Maine Coast Cheddar, Maine Coast Salt & VinegarCORN SNACKS: HD Cruncheez, HD Cheese Sticks, HD Ched-a-corn, HD Sour Cream & Onion Rings, HD Popcorn (Butter, Cheddar & White), HD Tortilla (Restaurant Style), HD Nacho (BBQ, Cheesy & Pizza), HD Ringolos (Cheesy & Ketchup only), HD Corn Chips (Regular only)NOTE: List updated every 6 months. Most of the products listed here are manufactured on lines with other products which contain wheat gluten. Cleaning procedures are in place to prevent cross-contamination. The Quality Assurance Department is in the process of working with our suppliers in an attempt to eliminate wheat and other allergens from most of our products. Jiffy Pop PopcornJiffy Pop (in Canada) (ConAgra) All popping corn products Joe Trader Rice w/sesame cracker Jolly Time Instant Buttery Seasoning is gluten free from wheat, rye, oats and barley and does not contain MSG. Jolly Time Popcorn American Corn Company, Sioux All JollyTime Popcorn is free from wheat, oat, barley & rye gluten. It does, obviously, contain corn gluten because of the nature of the product.Ka Me Rice crackers plain/cheese flavored Kettle Valley (Kettle Valley Dried Fruit, Co.) All Products (natural color is carrot juice, nut-free facility, kosher certified)Kirkland Cashew Caramel Popcorn (Costco) Cashew Caramel PopcornKroger Chips Both the Bite Size white corn chips and the Nacho Cheese flavor are gluten-free but NOT run on dedicated lines. Lunchables Marshmallow Crispy Square (Kraft) Read the label. Wheat, oats, rye and barley will be listed on the label of Kraft products that contain these ingredients. They will not be hidden under words such as “natural flavors”, etc. Kraft considers distilled vinegar, no matter the source, gluten-free. Lundberg Family Farms Rice Chips (Sea Salt, Pico de Gallo, Sante Fe Barbecue, Sesame & Seaweed)Lundberg Family Farms Rice Cakes (OG Brown LS, OG Brown SF, NF Brown SF, NF Brown LS, OG Tamari w/Seaweed, OG Sesame Tamari, OG Koku Sesame, OG Wild LS, OG Koku Seaweed, OG Mochi LS, NF Buttery Caramel, NF Honey Nut, OG Popcorn LS, NF Sesame Toasted, NF Wild LS, NF Apple Cinnamon, NF Mochi LS, NF Sesame Tamari) KEY: OG (organic), NF (NutriFarmed), LS (less salt).Mariani Packing Co. ALL Mariani products are gluten-free. In addition, no flour is used at all during the manufacturing process.Mary’s Gone Crackers Medallion foods white corn tortilla chips sold at Wal Mart (Medallion foods, Newport Arkansas) White corn tortilla chips are gluten-free. Careful, because the Nacho flavored chips have wheat in the spices. The white chips are made in a wheat free facility according to the company. Meijer Brand Taco Shells (ConAgra Foods) Mi-Del (TreeOfLife) Cookies: Pecan; Chocolate Chip; Ginger Snaps; ArrowrootMission Tortilla Chips (Note - it was reported that some of these products contained the StarLink Corn that has not been determined safe for human consumption yet. I don't know what the current status is. Some people who eat the StarLink corn become allergic to all corn products. I recommend you call on the product before using it to see if it is now considered safe, to check on batch numbers, etc.) Motts All Applesauce flavors; Apple JuicesMr. Krispers Rice Chips Mr. Krispers have no gluten added, however they are manufactured in a facility (and sometimes the same equipment) that manufacturers wheat products. All measures are taken to avoid cross contamination and thorough clean out of all equipment is done, however there is a possibility of trace airborne particles.Nature's Highlights Rice Sticks Newman's Own SALSA'S § Mild § Medium § Hot § Roasted Garlic § Peach § Pineapple § Tequilla Lime MICROWAVE POPCORN § Butter § Natural § Light Butter § Butter Boom § 94% Fat Free § White Cheddar Cheese Old Dutch (Only the Twin Pack size of unflavored potato chips [regular and ripple] are made on dedicated equipment. The remaining products on the list have no added gluten and made on shared lines that are carefully cleaned between runs.) Old Dutch Foods Original Regular Potato Chips; Old Dutch Foods Rip-L Potato Chips; Old Dutch Foods Original Ripples Potato Chips; Old Dutch Foods Bar-B-Q Potato Chips; Old Dutch Foods Dutch Crunch Potato Chips; Old Dutch Foods Restaurante Tostados Tortilla Chips; Old Dutch Foods Restaurante White Corn Tostados Tortilla Chips; Old Dutch Foods Restaurante Bite Size Tortilla Chips; Old Dutch Foods Restaurante Style Tortilla Chips; Old Dutch Foods White Popcorn; Old Dutch Foods Yellow Cheddar Cheese Popcorn; Old Dutch Foods White Cheddar Popcorn; Old Dutch Foods Puffcorn Curls; Old Dutch Foods Caramel Puffcorn; Old Dutch Foods Bac’N Puffs; Old Dutch Foods Mild Cheddar Dip – 9oz can; Old Dutch Foods Bean Dip; Old Dutch Foods Restaurante Style Mild Salsa; Old Dutch Foods Restaurante Style Medium Salsa; Old Dutch Foods Northern Lites Fat Free Caramel Corn; Old Dutch Foods Caramel Corn with PeanutsOn the Border Products (Truco Enterprises) "All of our On The Border ... salsas and queso are 100% wheat and gluten free. On The Border Café Style and Blue Corn Tortilla Chips may contain a minimal amount of corn gluten-since it is a corn based product, and all corn products contain a very small amount of corn gluten. On The Border Wraps, Nacho Cheese Tortilla Chips, and Guacamole Tortilla Chips are produced with both white and/or wheat flour, these are the only products that we manufacture that are not 100% gluten free."Orville Redenbacher Popcorn Cakes (Orville Redenbacher) (ConAgra Foods) Popcorn Cakes do not contain cereal grains or gluten derived from wheat, rye, barley and oats. Orville Redenbacher Microwave Popcorn all varieties EXCEPT the caramel pour-over popcorn. (ve=01/03/03: All Orville Redenbacher microwave popcorn is gluten-free EXCEPT O.R. Ultimate Theatre Style w/BBQ Flavour Pouch (which is sold in Canada).(vp=10/23/02: White Cheddar Popcorn Cakes)Orville Redenbacher(in Canada) All products Pacific Grains No Fries Pirate's Booty (Robert's American Gourmet Snacks) Found in health food stores (a cheetos substitute) Planters Kraft Read the label. Wheat, oats, rye and barley will be listed on the label of Kraft products that contain these ingredients. They will not be hidden under words such as “natural flavors”, etc. Kraft considers distilled vinegar, no matter the source, gluten-free. Plocky’s Tortilla Chips Plocky’s Three Grain Tortilla are NOT gluten free. Red Beans ‘n Rice and Black Beans n’ Rice Tortilla Chips don’t have wheat as an ingredient but may be cross-contaminated.Poppycock (Lincoln Snacks) Poppycock, Poppycock Just the NutsPringles Fat-free Pringles (Except BBQ) (The ones containing gluten are made on separate equipment)Quakes corn rings (Quaker) All flavors are gluten free.Quaker Oats Rice Cakes: White Cheddar, Monterey Jack, Caramel Corn, Plain salted, and Plain unsalted varieties (these have no possibility of contamination)Quaker Quakes Quaker Quakes Crispy Mini's Rice Snacks We do our best to provide accurate information so that you can make informed choices about the products you purchase. We are concerned for your health and want you to know that grains are handled and transported in bulk by our suppliers. We understand that individuals sensitive to gluten cannot digest even trace amounts. According to information obtained from our ingredient suppliers, gluten is not part of the ingredients in Quaker Quakes Caramel Corn, Chocolate Crunch, Creamy Ranch, Nacho, and Sour Cream & Onion Crispy Rice Snacks. However, it is important we let you know that this product may contain trace amounts of grains that may be grown, harvested or stored with other grains and we cannot guarantee this product is gluten free. Que Pasa Corn chips (plain, lightly salted, unsalted)Rice and Millet Crisps (United Kingdom only) Robert's American Gourmet Snacks There was a major report by one person on contamination in November 2001. I don't know if the problem has been addressed or not. Please report contamination problems to me if you get reactions from this product. (Not dedicated equipment, but sanitizes prior to making the gluten-free products) Dude Food, Veggie Booty, Fruity Booty, Spirulina Spirals, Gingko Biloba Rings, Echinacea Shells, Kava Kava Corn Chips, St John's Wort Tortillas, Potato Chips with Soy, Smart Puffs, Grateful Puffs, Pirate's Booty, Potato Flyers - Original, Nude Food plain popcorn, Personality Puffs San J Rice Crackers (San-J) Black Sesame Rice Crackers, Sesame Rice Crackers and Tamari Brown Rice Crackers.Screaming Yellow Zonkers (Lincoln Snacks) Season’s Snacks (Michael Seasons) NOTE: Products marked * are not dedicated LINES, ** are not at dedicated FACILITIESPOTATO CHIPS: Lightly Salted, Unsalted, Ripple, Yogurt & Green Onion **, Chili Picante**, Ranch**, Lightly Salted KettleCORN CHIPS: Sesame Blue Organic, Mini Yellow Organic, Lightly Salted White OrganicSWEET ORGANIC TWISTS: Old Fashioned Kettle Corn, Caramel CornSesmark Crackers Shelton’s (Shelton’s Poultry, Inc.) Pepperoni Turkey Stick (48481-01190), Regular Turkey Stick (48481-01191), Pepperoni Turkey Stick 36/0.75 oz. (48481-01192), Regular Turkey Stick 36/0.75 oz (48481-01193), Beef Sticks (48481-23995)Smartfood White Cheddar Popcorn Snakatas (Sakata Rice Snacks) Imported from Australia. States Gluten Free on container.Snyder's Chips White Corn Tortillas; Yellow Corn Tortillas; Regular Potato Chips; Eatsmart Veggie Crisps; Cheese Twists; Buttered Popcorn; Eatsmart CheddairsStretch Island Fruit Leather - all flavors From the web site: The question regarding gluten in our product arises from concern over the ingredients used in the natural flavorings that are added to certain Fruit Leather flavors –specifically alcohols and/or vinegars that may be included. All of our flavor suppliers have provided us with written statement that there is no gluten in the flavorings that they supply us. Also, please note that natural flavors are used only in the following flavors of Stretch Island Fruit Leather: Chunky Cherry, Sweet Strawberry, Truly Tropical, Wild Apple, Mucho Mango and Organic Strawberry (organic flavor). Sunkist dry-roasted pistachios, (Paramount Farms, Inc) Our pistachios are dry roasted with only salt added (no gluten). We also process almonds, and they are gluten free. Sun-Maid Raisins Sun-dried raisins; Zante Currants; Golden RaisinsSun-Rype Products Sun-Rype "Fruit to Go" fruit snacks contain over 99% natural fruit ingredients, with added natural flavours.  There is NO gluten in our Fruit to Go, and during its processing, this product does not come in contact with any ingredients or products containing gluten. Fruit & Veggie bars are now gluten-free.   Sun-Rype Energy to Go fruit bars contain over 99% fruit ingredients, with added natural flavours.  However, this product was manufactured on the same line as our Fruit & Veggie Bars that used to contained malt extracts.   Quality assurance standards are of paramount importance to us and quality control procedures include careful inspection and sanitization procedures throughout all phases of our operation.  It is not possible, however, to absolutely guarantee the absence of gluten in our older Energy to Go bars. Sunsweet Dried Plums Cherry Essence Dried Plums. (aka Prunes)Sweet Sue Chicken The modified food starch is either potato or corn starch. Sweet Sue will now always list any gluten on the package, such as "contains wheat". Terra Read the label. All products manufactured by the Hain Celestial Group will clearly list any gluten-containing ingredients. Think Thin Low Carb They say all their bars are gluten free except the s'mores.Tim's Cascade Snacks Potato Chips: These flavors DO CONTAIN GLUTEN: Alder Smoked, Mesquite and Maui Onion. All other flavors of potato chips are gluten-free. Cheese Curls: These flavors DO CONTAIN GLUTEN: Jalepeno. All other flavors are gluten-free. Popcorn: All flavors are gluten-free. gluten-free and non-gluten-free products are run on the same lines, but they assured me that they dismantle and thoroughly clean their lines inbetween runs. Additionally, there have been several posts from people here that have stated that they regularly eat these products and do not have any trouble. TGI Friday’s Potato Skins C&B and Sour Cream Torengos All three flavors of Torengos are gluten-free according to the FAQ section of the website.Trail’s End “None of our popcorn products contain any gluten.” This is the popcorn that the Boy Scouts sell.Tribe of Two Sheiks hummus (Rite Foods) All flavors of hummus are gluten-free.Ty Ling Rice crackers (just the regular ones - check ingredients since they now make new ones also that contain wheat) Uncle Ray's (Jenkins Foods L.L.C.) The following potato chips are gluten-free and Kosher: BBQ, Onion & Garlic, Salt & Vinegar, Ripple, Sour cream & Onion. The following corn chips are gluten-free and Kosher: BBQ, TortillaUtz Snacks POTATO CHIP PRODUCTS · Regular potato chips, plain and seasoned with the following flavors: barbeque, sour cream & onion, salt & vinegar, Carolina style barbeque, salt & pepper, cheddar & sour cream, and red hot. · Delites reduced fat. · YES! fat free. · Kettle Classics kettle cooked, plain, Old English malt vinegar, Smokin’ Sweet barbeque and plain Dark Russet. · Mystic kettle cooked, plain, sea salt & vinegar, and plain Dark Russet. · Home Style kettle cooked, plain and Susquehanna Valley barbeque. · Grandma Utz kettle cooked, plain and barbeque. CORN PRODUCTS: · White round tortilla chips. · Restaurant style tortilla chips. · Cheesier Nacho tortilla chips. · Creamy Ranch tortilla chips. · Corn chips, plain and barbeque. · Butter popcorn. · Cheddar cheese popcorn. Premium white cheddar cheese popcorn. · Baked cheese curls. · Baked cheese balls. · Crunchy cheese curls. The citric acid, monosodium glutamate and maltodextrin we use in some of our seasonings are manufactured in the United States. The citric acid is made from the fermentation of corn-based dextrose and maltodextrin from the partial hydrolysis of cornstarch. Please note that we believe the aforementioned product listing is accurate, but we can not completely guarantee it at all times. Note: There is more information on their website.WalMart Canister Chips All 6 oz. flavors in the canisters are gluten-free (these are actually replacing the 7 oz canisters and all 6oz flavors will be gluten-free so no problem with contamination). Only the Plain and Sour Cream & Onion in the 7 oz. canisters are gluten-free but may have a contamination issue (if you can still find them).Walmart Great Value Brand Taco Shells (ConAgra Foods) Wasa Corn Crispbreads Weaver Popcorn Company, ALL of their products are gluten-free and can be purchased at Wal-Mart.Welch's FRUIT SNACKS: Mixed FruitWel-plan Crackers Westbrae Natural (Hain Celestial Group) Read the label. All products manufactured by the Hain Celestial Group will clearly list any gluten-containing ingredients. Wehrenbergs (Movie Theatre Popcorn)Total Product: Movie Theatre PopcornIngredients: Popping Oils: Sunflower Oil or Classic Blend (manufactured by Odells)Seasoning: Flavacol (manufactured by Gold Medal Co)Topping:SuperKiss II (manufactured by Odells)Odells Gold Medal Co. NOTE: Theatres occasionally test other brands so always ask!!Wise Cheese popcorn (note: the Cheese doodles may contain barley; Potato Chips: Regular Wise Potato Chips - All Natural (Blue Bag; Wise Ridgies; Wise Lightly Salted; Original NY Deli Style Potato Chips (Yellow Bag) Zapp's Potato Chips, Zapps ONLY the following are gluten-free : Regular ,Cajun, No Salt, Honey Mustand, Salt & Vinegar, Cajun Dill, Pepperoni Pizza. BBQ ARE NOT gluten-free!

  • 0



Recent Entries

7 user(s) viewing

0 members, 7 guests, 0 anonymous users

Recent Comments

Search My Blog

Intro

Well this is what I want Lists, Lists and more Lists. All I want to do is go to one page and find what we can eat. So I will make my own lists from other places I go to. :lol: Of course anyone can send their own lists here too. Just make it short and sweet. :P