Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

NewMom

Members
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About NewMom

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  • Birthday

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Michigan
  1. Thanks for the link. The only thing that I ate with the wine was Michael Season's Gluten Free Cheddar Cheese Curls. The product backs the fact that they are gluten free. Sometimes I feel like this is such a guessing game! [quote name='Mosaics' date='Nov 7 2007, 09:46 AM']The list on the link below says that all wines are gluten-free. Maybe it was something that you [i]ate[/i] with the wine that made you sick? [url="http://www.celiac.com/articles/222/1/Gluten-Free-Alcoholic-Beverages/Page1.html"][url="http://www.celiac.com/articles/222/1/Glute...ages/Page1.html"]http://www.celiac.com/articles/222/1/Glute...ages/Page1.html[/url][/url][/quote]
  2. Is All Wine Gluten Free?

    I was wondering if someone could help me. I am still learning about the do's and don'ts of this disease and thought that all wine was gluten free. Last night I had two glasses of Yellow Tail chardonney and woke up at 12:30 AM in so much pain I actually vomitted. This is not the first time that I have had this reaction to wine. Can someone tell me if there are only specific types of wine I can drink? Any help would be appreciated. Thanks!