Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

wendye

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About wendye

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  • Birthday
  1. I googled this as well, and here is what I found: "(From an Anoka celiac support group member) I just got off the phone with Wishbone. The nutritionist was very knowledgeable about the celiac diet and allergens. She said that if anything in their products is derived from wheat, rye, barley (and I think oats) it is noted as an allergen. And, if they used malt flavoring, she said it would be noted in parenthesis as barley! So, folks, you can Salad Spritzer away!" WARNING: my favorite "pre-celiac diagnosis" flavor was asian silk. That DOES contain soy sauce (with wheat, of course). So... do not use that flavor. I am going to try the "French Flair", which is gluten-free.