Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

ryan01

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About ryan01

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  • Birthday
  1. Galaxy Foods says their VEGAN a nd RICE VEGAN products do not contain casein. I found them b/c I was also looking for real non-dairy cheese (for pizza). You may have to go to an organic foods store to find their products. If anything, contact the company for a retailer near you. http://www.galaxyfoods.com/ourbrands/usa.asp