Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

ownagegamer

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About ownagegamer

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  1. ok so i work at tim hortons part time and i get the chance to check the ingredients on things for my mom who has celiac disease. i have checked the hot chocolate and unfortunately it says "may contain wheat" I do not know why they would have wheat in their hot chocolate and it angers me a lot because my mom and other celiacs are missing out on a lot of things and now they can't even have chocolate and water without there being wheat in it?? well i can understand since it is like a bakery. But some good news is that the french vanilla and hot smoothies are gluten free. ( i do not know every little gluten free ingredient) but it did not say may contain wheat and it looks ok. If you need more information on anything you can reply to this or contact me other ways thanks