Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts

STL Josh

  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About STL Josh

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  1. M&m's

    This is my first post; sorry if it comes out looking funny or something. Also, I realize this is an old post. I just read what you said about Reese's peanut butter cups being gluten free... as far as I know that is acurate and I have been eating them just as much as I always have. But beware of the Reese's peanut butter egg things that are wrapped in foil!! They have wheat flour. I was surprised when I read the ingredients, but they are not the same as the cups.