Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About gchinz

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  1. I'm very new to this, but this is what it says on the tums site ( under FAQs. "Although we do not use gluten as a filler in TUMS, there may be trace amounts of gluten in TUMS Smoothies Cocoa and Cream flavor via ingredients that are supplied by outside vendors. Other products of TUMS do not contain gluten. Review the