I was dx with celiac disease about 8 months ago. I started a strict gluten-free diet and within a month started to feel much better. Recently I had a relapse of symptoms only to finally discover that the Rice Milk I was consumming, for the about a month, was processed using Barley. This Rice Milk was labeled gluten-free so I did not think to ck it when trying to figure out what was causing my recurrance of symtoms. Apparently, I am a supersensitive Celiac and I am now terrifed of these "gluten-free" products. I understand that gluten-free means less than 20ppm but no gluten is safe. Does anyone know of any other "gluten-free" products that are potentially dangerous? Thanks!