Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

gwo8

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About gwo8

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  • Birthday
  1. Hi--I'm new to gluten-free, as my 8 year old was just diagnosed. He likes soda and we let him have it as a treat sometimes, but I'm confused as to if it has caramel coloring...is it gluten-free or not? I've tried to research and it seems to have something to do with where it was manufactured. Just wondering. Learned today that KFC, even GRILLED chicken, won't work for him--they use the same tongs to serve it anyway. :-/ Taco Bell was our favorite "go-to" place, but I've learned that their taco meat isn't gluten-free...just at the beginning of this journey. Thanks for y'all's help!