Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About timburgener

  • Rank
    New Community Member

Contact Methods

  • ICQ
  1. I called Del Taco (number at They said the following are gluten-free: Plain hamburger patty Cheddar cheese Spicy Jack Cheese Rice Red Sauce Green Sauce Taco Shells Tortilla Shells Lettuce Tomato Onion Vanilla Shake. The ground beef seasoning HAS GLUTEN. And they warn that the environment does process gluten foods, so nothing is guaranteed. -Tim