Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Adeckman

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Adeckman

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  1. I have been struggling with what ingredients are and are not gluten free. I know a lot of sauces such as soy sauce contain gluten and the obvious ingredients such as wheat barley oat etc., but what I struggle with is natural and artificial flavors that are found in most beverages and a lot of candies and snack bars. I have found conflicting research on whether or not these two ingrdients are safe. Can anyone help me?