Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts
Adeckman added a topic in Gluten-Free Ingredients & Food Labeling IssuesNatural And Artificial FlavorsI have been struggling with what ingredients are and are not gluten free. I know a lot of sauces such as soy sauce contain gluten and the obvious ingredients such as wheat barley oat etc., but what I struggle with is natural and artificial flavors that are found in most beverages and a lot of candies and snack bars. I have found conflicting research on whether or not these two ingrdients are safe. Can anyone help me?
- 2 replies
- 1,230 views