Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts  

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Vexus

  • Rank
    New Community Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
  1. So I've always had a problem finding out if store brand products are gluten free. I mean the products that actually have ShopRite listed as the brand. Thankgiving is tomorrow and my mom bought ShopRite brand egg nog.. It has natural flavor listed as one of the ingredients. Does anyone know if it is safe to drink? I really want to have some tomorrow. Also if anyone knows a website or something that gives info on store brand gluten free foods like Stop n Shop and Aldi's that would be really helpful.