Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About jumpingjack71

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  • Birthday
  1. It could be the Soda you are drinking every now and then. I have read that although Soda is manufactured Gluten Free, some of the ingredients might not be totally gluten free.