Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Iniquity505

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Iniquity505

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  1. I've read that soy itself is gluten free but is processed in the same facilities as wheat & has a high cross contamination risk. So unless it says gluten free on the product I wouldn't eat it. Here's a link http://celiacdisease.about.com/od/Gluten-Free-Grains/f/Is-Soy-Gluten-Free.htm