Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

krackleberryy

Members
  • Content count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About krackleberryy

  • Rank
    New Community Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  1. I've read and seen reports saying Diet Coke and other Coca Cola products are gluten-free but anothers are saying it has gluten in it because of the Caramel Color in it. I don't drink pop a lot but I'd like to know for future reference. I was diagnosed with Celiac 2 and 1/2 weeks ago!