Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts
krackleberryy added a topic in Gluten-Free Foods, Products, Shopping & MedicationsDiet Coke And Other Coca Cola ProductsI've read and seen reports saying Diet Coke and other Coca Cola products are gluten-free but anothers are saying it has gluten in it because of the Caramel Color in it. I don't drink pop a lot but I'd like to know for future reference. I was diagnosed with Celiac 2 and 1/2 weeks ago!
- 13 replies
- 1,534 views