Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About krackleberryy

  • Rank
    New Community Member

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  1. I've read and seen reports saying Diet Coke and other Coca Cola products are gluten-free but anothers are saying it has gluten in it because of the Caramel Color in it. I don't drink pop a lot but I'd like to know for future reference. I was diagnosed with Celiac 2 and 1/2 weeks ago!