Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts


  • Content count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About Luluplayin

  • Rank
    New Community Member
  1. Well, dang....just saw a post on Facebook and no...Pam is not gluten free folks! PAM® Original, PAM® Butter, and PAM® Olive Oil do not contain any ingredients derived from wheat products. However, PAM® Baking is not gluten-free, as it contains real flour, which is derived from wheat. Ok, sorry, can't find my post to revise it...yes, just the baking one according to Pam has gluten, but I still posted the question on their facebook page to see what they say.