Jump to content

Follow Us:   Twitter Facebook Celiac.com Forum RSS      

Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts
arrowShare this page:
Subscribe Today!

Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Community Status Updates


No problems. I went back and reread the original article and saw that there were many celiacs that continue to eat the crackers with no problems. I am not celiac, but gluten intolerant and choose to eat them now...although the dairy in them may cause me to cut them out of my diet yet. :-)
Jan 22 2012 09:20 PM

Thank you so much for commenting on my post!! Yes, I think the original posts were from years ago. LOL I was just looking up anything I could find on these crackers. My intention in writing you was to agree with your comments because I felt the same way. The post was so old I couldn't respond directly to it. Anyway, thanks again! :)
Jan 22 2012 07:45 PM

Hi!! I just wanted you to know that I read the posts about Blue Diamond Almond Nut Thins saying they are supportive of celiac disease at the same time they are producing their product in a facility that also processes wheat!! I didn't know this until I just ate half a box of the cheddar cheese crackers!!! I was so upset because I would have never eaten them had ...
Jan 19 2012 11:42 AM
Celiac.com Sponsors: