Jump to content



   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Community Status Updates


Photo

Michi8

No problems. I went back and reread the original article and saw that there were many celiacs that continue to eat the crackers with no problems. I am not celiac, but gluten intolerant and choose to eat them now...although the dairy in them may cause me to cut them out of my diet yet. :-)
Jan 22 2012 09:20 PM