Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Community Status Updates


Photo

Lisa

I called the company too and it said carnation instant breakfast is gluten free, but when i look at the label it says it contains wheat starch..I thought wheat starch was a no-no..
Sep 08 2011 09:57 AM