This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

Blood Test Results

HarlequinMaze

HarlequinMaze Newbie

Hi,

Im new to this and ive been tested for coeliacs disease and other things. I got my results back today and was told i had to make a non-urgent appointment. Is that normal for doctors if you have coeliacs or could it be something else?

Im been worrying about it all week, not knowing why i feel like cramp most of the time. I am worried that if they are negative what could be causing my symptoms.

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):
Celiac.com Sponsor (A8):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A8-M):

KristinIrwin Apprentice