HI... I work in a classroom, and we (I) make popcorn as a class fundraiser for our community-based instruction trips. We get the huge bag of Mighty Pop popcon from Sam's Club, as well as the Mighty Pop butter-flavored oil, and popcorn salt. I've looked around on the website & couldn't determing if those products are gluten free. Usually I munch on a few pieces here & there as I make the popcorn. Can anyone answer for sure if all 3 of those things are gluten-free? Please & thanks!
Mighty Pop Ingredients?
No replies to this topic
Posted 20 March 2013 - 02:56 AM
-Gluten free (and migraine free!) since 2.28.2013
-"probable Celiac" May 2013, not willing to do testing
-I am a gluten free supertaster who can only handle small amounts of dairy, and I have serious aversions to meat and vegetables... yep, I live off of fruit, rice, corn, & potatoes
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users