I saw a Crystal Noodles ad in my Simply Gluten Free magazine. I looked up the company and they say they are gluten free. I then started looking for reviews, well i came across this.
Contains milk, wheat, egg and soy. Manufactured in a facility that also processes milk, egg, peanuts, shellfish and fish products. Do not use microwave oven. Hot handle with care. Do not purchase if open or torn.
and here is another that says it has wheat. http://www.shoprite....z/186190000010/
But on their website each says Gluten free. http://www.crystalno...6mushrooms.html