Posted 12 October 2005 - 09:26 AM
"...Smirnoff FMB products (Smirnoff Ice, Smirnoff Ice Triple black, Smirnoff Twisted V line) do not contain gluten, however they do contain a similar protein from barley called hordein. If you are able to tolerate beer, then you should have no problem with Smirnoff FMB products. If you need additional information on this subject you can log on to this site: www.celiac.com, which will provide additional, detailed information about gluten intolerance...."
No beer, now no smirnoff products. BOO HOO!!
Posted 12 October 2005 - 09:46 AM
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users