Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts

Speedway Cappucino

1 post in this topic

I occasionally like one of what I call fake cappucinos from Speedway gas stations, I have been trying to find out if they are gluten free. I have not heard yet. I know that Superior Coffee's makes the product and have sent them an e-mail, no word yet. The ingrediant listing on the site is somewhat different from the one at my local store. My concern was the caramel color. does any one know?

Thank you

Have a great day!



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now