Is Msg Gf?
Posted 31 March 2004 - 01:22 PM
Posted 01 April 2004 - 12:42 PM
Posted 01 April 2004 - 01:35 PM
Posted 01 April 2004 - 04:34 PM
Remember too, that other products like rice and corn also have "gluten" it's just that those gluten grains are not harmful to celiacs. The key is figuring out which product use corn or rice gluten and which one use the bad stuff. But for the most part, I have found that the rice and corn gluten is listed as such on the labels.
Son has been gluten-free since December 2001
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users