Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Marmite
0

1 post in this topic

This may have been covered before and I have missed it, but I just reached for my new jar of Marmite (I'm in Canada) to make gravy.  I double checked the ingredients (need to do that every time!) and found the words

"Contains barley.  May contain wheat".  This is new here.  Anyone know of a good substitution?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.