Posted 31 March 2014 - 02:04 PM
Actually.... I have heard that they can make some dishes without soy. It might not be quite the same as it won't be marinated or have the same sauce, but it will might be a nice option for some.
But I think we should make it clear..... the soy in the gluten-free dishes....is gluten-free soy sauce.
"Life is not the way it's supposed to be. It's the way it is. The way we cope with it makes the difference." Virginia Satir
"The strongest of all warriors are these two - time and patience." Leo Tolstoy
"If you want to lift yourself up, lift up someone else" Booker T. Washington
“If idiots could fly, the sky would be like an airport.”― Laura Davenport
"Do or do not. There is no try. "- Yoda.
"LTES" Gem 2014
Misdiagnosed for 25+ years; Finally Diagnosed with Celiac 11/01/10. Double DQ2 genes. This thing tried to kill me. I view Celiac as a fire breathing dragon --and I have run my sword right through his throat.