Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts

Medicine Additives

2 posts in this topic

My son was diagnosed with celiac disease in December /03, but has some other, serious, medical complications. I need to know where I can find out which inert ingredients are gluten-free: you know, hydroxypropyl methycellulose and croscamellose sodium, etc.... Many thanks!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now