Posted 24 March 2013 - 07:51 PM
It could be the Soda you are drinking every now and then. I have read that although Soda is manufactured Gluten Free, some of the ingredients might not be totally gluten free.
First, you are replying to a 7 year old thread. Second, please state reliable sources to support your " facts" as they are accusatory ( to the soda companies) and do not match up with generally accepted facts.
Celiac.com - Celiac Disease Board Moderator
"I believe that if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade... And try to find somebody whose life has given them vodka, and have a party" - Ron White
""I like the cover," he said. "Don't Panic. It's the first helpful or intelligible thing anybody's said to me all day."
― Douglas Adams, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy
“Life may not be the party that we hoped for…But while we’re here, we should dance.”