This site uses cookies. Continued use is acceptance of our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. More Info... ×
  • Welcome to Celiac.com!

You have found your celiac tribe! Join us and ask questions in our forum, share your story, and connect with others.

• Celiac.com Sponsor (A1):

Celiac.com Sponsor (A1-M):

• Get Celiac.com Updates:
    Support Celiac.com!
    eNewsletter
    Donate

*sniff* I Need Help!

sneako

sneako Rookie

Today at work I was given the task of making a single entree for one person that was with a family of 7 shellfish free, because the person is deathly allergic to shellfish. Now, as a Caliac I started to freak out, as a Chef I know what its like to deal with picky customers and I used to make fun of people like Celiacs for being so damn picky, but now that I am one...