Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Dove Chocolate
0

3 posts in this topic

Does anyone know if the plain Dove chocolates (specifically the Valentine's Hearts) gluten-free?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

Jillian--Dove milk and dark chocolate bars and the individually wrapped squares are gluten-free. I love the dark choc. squares and always keep them in a dish so I can grab one when I need something sweet. I don't know about the hearts--sometimes candy in a special shape (for a holiday) have gluten in them when the original version does not. I would call on this one--or if you're comparing them in the store, you can of course compare the ingred. on the label.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks Patti. I just called and all Dove chocolates (Including Valentines hearts) are gluten-free!!!

Yummy :D

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0