Jump to content

Follow Us:  Twitter Facebook RSS Feed            




   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Easter Candy


  • Please log in to reply

7 replies to this topic

#1 DragonQueen

 
DragonQueen

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 80 posts
 

Posted 31 March 2006 - 07:44 PM

Are there any new updated lists? Easters around the corner. :)
  • 0
~Kayla Wayla~
Caesin free 2005
gluten free 2005

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 DragonQueen

 
DragonQueen

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 80 posts
 

Posted 03 April 2006 - 10:58 AM

Are there any new updated lists? Easters around the corner. :)

:rolleyes: ok I am going to bump this, please tell me at least if peeps are gluten-free/cf, does anybody know?
  • 0
~Kayla Wayla~
Caesin free 2005
gluten free 2005

#3 francelajoie

 
francelajoie

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 304 posts
 

Posted 03 April 2006 - 11:37 AM

They are gluten-free but not sure on the casein free
  • 0
France

#4 Lisa

 
Lisa

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 9,799 posts
 

Posted 03 April 2006 - 12:46 PM

:rolleyes: ok I am going to bump this, please tell me at least if peeps are gluten-free/cf, does anybody know?



Yup...bite them little heads off. :D
  • 0
Lisa

Gluten Free - August 15, 2004

"Not all who wander are lost" - JRR Tolkien

#5 momandgirls

 
momandgirls

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 340 posts
 

Posted 03 April 2006 - 01:55 PM

When I called the company (Newborn, I think), they said that everything they make is gluten/casein free. I'm pretty sure Jelly Belly jellybeans are gluten/casein free. Don't know about any other Easter candy...
  • 0

#6 DragonQueen

 
DragonQueen

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 80 posts
 

Posted 04 April 2006 - 02:42 PM

:P :P :P :P :P me after my peeps......



Thanks everybody !!!!!


momandgirls, Jelly Belly's are definately gluten-free/cf .... I keep these on hand for a major sweet tooth attack
  • 0
~Kayla Wayla~
Caesin free 2005
gluten free 2005

#7 Guhlia

 
Guhlia

    Ah yes.... Happy New Year to all, Red Bridge style... LOL

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,541 posts
 

Posted 04 April 2006 - 03:49 PM

I believe there's one flavor of Jelly Belly's that is NOT gluten free. I think it may be the popcorn flavor, but I'm not sure. I just remember reading that a while ago.
  • 0
~Angie~

Gluten free since May 2004

#8 kactuskandee

 
kactuskandee

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 130 posts
 

Posted 04 April 2006 - 08:49 PM

It's the "buttered toast" flavor of Jelly Belly's.....that is not gluten free.....for obvious reasons.

Kandee
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: