Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Grand Marnier
0

1 post in this topic

Since Grand Marnier is derived from cognac, I figured that it would probably be gluten free, but I noticed online that the part that comes from oranges is distilled before the brandy and cognac is added, but I contacted them today about whether it is gluten-free and if there are any potential issues with cc in their production, and this was the response.

"You can rest assured as Grand Marnier products are certified Gluten free."

Best regards,

Gilles Coury

Internet Director

www.grand-marnier.com

I'm going to make some sangria with this--if it turns out well, I'll post the recipe.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.