Posted 24 April 2006 - 07:06 AM
We greatly thank you for your interest in Cointreau liqueur.
We are pleased to inform you that Cointreau does not contain any gluten.
Cointreau does not contain either any wheat, oat, rye or barley (or tannines, yeast or corn or nut).
You are free to enjoy Cointreau !
Cointreau is a crystal-clear liqueur with a 40% alcohol content which is made from the distillation of sweet and bitter orange peels, blended with natural alcohol, sugar and water, all selected for their absolute purity and neutrality of taste. It has been enjoyed by millions of people worldwide for well over a century, and is firmly established as a stylish drink for different occasions.
Find your favorite drink and discover how Cointreauversial you are on www.cointreauversial.com. And feel free to contact us with any questions you may have by clicking on the link below.
Cointreau Consumer Service
If you want to answer directly please use this link :
Posted 24 April 2006 - 07:07 AM
Posted 24 April 2006 - 07:40 AM
Do triple sec or Grand Marnier contain gluten?
No, but Cointreau is so dang classy
We'll all float on, alright
Well we'll float on good news is on the way...
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users