Posted 12 June 2004 - 09:02 PM
Hi! Summer is here in California and I sometimes enjoy a mixed drink. Can any of you nice Canadian folk tell me if Malibu Rum is gluten free? I noticed on the bottle it read it is a product of Canada. If anyone knows please reply.
Posted 14 June 2004 - 04:15 PM
"Life is not about finding yourself....it's about creating yourself"
Posted 14 June 2004 - 04:40 PM
Posted 15 June 2004 - 08:55 AM
Posted 15 June 2004 - 10:56 AM
Posted 15 June 2004 - 11:09 AM
Gluten Free since 12-31-2002!!
Posted 15 June 2004 - 11:24 AM
any name brand pop such as coke or pepsi is the same weather it comes from the fountain or from the can or 2 liter or whatever.
Exactly -- the fact that it's a fountain soda makes no difference. As long as you can verify that it is truly Pepsi or Coke, and not some supermarket Cola, you're fine. And, how do we even know that those aren't gluten-free; after all, there's no phone number to call.
Posted 15 June 2004 - 12:35 PM
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users