Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts  

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts

Newman's Fig Newtons

1 post in this topic

I got so excited today when I was at the store and saw the Newman's Own Fig Newtons...wheat free, and something else free. But, being the skeptic, I read the label. First ingredient, Barley flour. GGGRRRR..... I read somewhere (not sure if this board or somewhere else) someone else was recommending these. DO NOT GET THEM. They are not gluten-free, merely wheat free.



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now