Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  

Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Is Dr. Pepper Gluten Free?

25 posts in this topic

I just realized it says "Artificial flavors and colors." Has anyone already researched this one? This might be a dumb question...I'm still learning!

Thanks so much for any info. I'm still so new to this and thought all soda pop was okay.

Melodi

Ads by Google:

Yep it is gluten free...one of my favorite drinks!

I'm a pepper, You're a Pepper, He's a Pepper, She's a Pepper, Wouldn't ya like to be a pepper tooo!!

Dr. P is gluten free. Enjoy!!

-Jessica :rolleyes:

On that note, does anyone know of a good gluten-free cream soda brand?

On that note, does anyone know of a good gluten-free cream soda brand?

I'm pretty sure A&W is.

I'm pretty sure A&W is.

A&W is made by cadburry schweppes just like Dr. Pepper and I'm almost 100% their creme soda is safe. I know their root beer is.

Mug Root Beer and Cream Sodas are gluten-free.

:D Hooray! You just made my Day. "I'm a Pepper, You're a Pepper.............

Annie

There's actually no period in Dr Pepper...sorry, had to point it out :rolleyes:

As I recall, all products produced by Dr Pepper Snapple Group are free of gluten. Pretty much any flavored soda is made by them for the most part. Glad to see that there are some Pepper fans in here! :)

I just wish there were a caffeine-free version--I love the flavor, but can't deal with the caffeine. :(

We don't drink much soda at our house--does anyone know of sodas that AREN'T gluten-free? I'd never thought to look.

I just wish there were a caffeine-free version--I love the flavor, but can't deal with the caffeine. :(

We don't drink much soda at our house--does anyone know of sodas that AREN'T gluten-free? I'd never thought to look.

The first week I was gluten-free, I tried a mixed drink - Rum and RC