Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Marshmellows
0

6 posts in this topic

I'm thinking of making Ambrosia (or 5 cup salad) and am curious if Marshmellows are gluten-free? I have the Daisy sour cream which is gluten-free, the angel flake coconut which is, and the canned fruit (in juice, of course) so I'd be set if the marshmellow are. Has anyone checked on them?

Thanks!

Terri in Virginia

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

Some marshmallows are gluten-free. Sorry, I don't remember which are (off the top of my head). I have some at home, actually, but I'm not posting from there as I usually do. I'll get back to you later.

Savvvyseller, you got an e-mail back? I sent mine quite a while ago, and still didn't get a response...oh well, as long as somebody got a reply from them. Thanks for posting.

-celiac3270

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks! I'd appreciate it. I just called Kitchen Bouquet who makes a gravy aid and they told me all their products contain gluten. So, guess I'll get creative with my gravies!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Your recipe sounds yummy! Campfire and Jet-Puffed marshmallows are gluten-free.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Jet-Puffed Marshmellows made by Kraft are safe. Also their marshmellow fluff is fine.

-Jessica :rolleyes:

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites




Jet-Puffed Marshmellows made by Kraft are safe

Sorry, I just got home...that's the one I have

-celiac3270

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0