i know some sports drinks are ok and so far im ok with lucozade, but i have a problem, i recently emailed them to ask which of thier products were gluten-free and lactose free, they sent back a list of products that were safe but in one section they claimed that lucozade energy tabs and gels had mlik products in them then in another section they claimed that the tabs did not have any animal based products in them includeing milk. confused as to which one is true. do anyone here have probs with lucozade? any advice on what to do.
Confused About Sports Drinks
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users