1 reply to this topic
Posted 01 July 2004 - 11:30 AM
For the past few years I've been trying to eat gluten free, but by recently doing some research and finding that I've been eating some things that have modified food starch and other non-gluten-free things in them. I was wondering if anyone knew if meringue cookies are gluten-free? I always assumed that they were b/c all they are is sugar, egg whites and cream of tartar.
Posted 01 July 2004 - 12:39 PM
Every meringue cookie I've seen has been gluten-free but that's not a guarantee that every one in the world is.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users