Jump to content



   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Bonne Maman Jelly/jam/preserves?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 bigapplekathleen

bigapplekathleen

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 139 posts

Posted 11 July 2004 - 01:35 PM

Does anyone know if BONNE MAMAN jelly/jam/preserves are gluten-free? There is no contact info for them on the package.

Thanks so much.

Kathleen
  • 0

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 dkmb

dkmb

    Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 53 posts

Posted 11 July 2004 - 04:23 PM

This is not a product I use, but doing a search on Google I came up with this website http://www.coeliac.i...d&drink/jam.htm that says "Crossed Grain" a magazine put out by the UK Coeliac group has an article on their products and that they are gluten free. (spring 2004).
DK ;)
  • 0

#3 bigapplekathleen

bigapplekathleen

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 139 posts

Posted 15 July 2004 - 11:07 AM

DK,
Thanks so much for your reply !

Kathleen
  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: