Get email alerts Get E-mail Alerts Sponsor: Sponsor:

Ads by Google:

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE email alerts

Mt. Olive Pickles

1 post in this topic

Received this e-mail today 7-21-04 from Mt. Olive:

Thanks for your interest in Mt. Olive Pickle products. According to the information provided by our ingredient suppliers, all of our products are gluten-free except for these three items: our HOT DOG RELISH, our SWEET INDIA RELISH, and our NO SUGAR ADDED SWEET GHERKINS. (Each of these contains gluten in the flavorings and/or thickeners.) If we may be of any further help, just let us know.

Davor R. Royal (Quality Control)


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now