Get email alerts Get Celiac.com E-mail Alerts  




Celiac.com Sponsor:
Celiac.com Sponsor:




Ads by Google:






   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

Strongbow Cider Is gluten-free
0

1 post in this topic

I emailed Strongbow Cider to verify if their beverage is Gluten-Free and it is!!!

Here is the email I received:

Thank you for your enquiry

I am pleased to confirm that Strongbow Cider is 100% Gluten-free.

Kind regards

Strongbow

<strongbow_entertainment@positive-thinking.co.uk> on 19/08/2006 22:46:12

Please respond to <xxxxxxxxxxxxx>

To: <strongbow@bulmers.com>

cc:

Subject: Strongbow entertainment website enquiry - Our brands

Customer name: Miss Trish in Canada

Email: xxxxxxxx

Enquiry type: Our brands

I was wondering if you could tell me if strongbow cider is gluten-free?

I am located in Canada. Gluten-free products do not contain wheat, rye,

barley, oats, or triticale. I cannot drink beer because it contains

barley or malt. So I am trying to figure out if cider would contain

gluten. I know strongbow is made from apples, I was wondering if

anything else is added to it that contains gluten. This info would be

appreciated very much, thank you.

Customer name: Miss Trish in Canada

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


Ads by Google:

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.