I don't eat any dairy products, but my father does and today I noticed he was using Breakstone's whipped butter and on the ingredients it said "Natural flavors." I checked the website but they don't say whether or not their products are gluten free. Does anyone know about this?
thanks in advance.
Breakstone Whipped Butter
No replies to this topic
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users