Jump to content



   arrowShare this page:
   

   Get email alerts  Subscribe to FREE Celiac.com email alerts

 
Ads by Google:
Celiac.com Sponsor:                                    


Photo
- - - - -

Hershey's Special Dark Chocolate


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 jaycee30

jaycee30

    New Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • Pip
  • 24 posts

Posted 01 September 2004 - 03:30 PM

Sorry to ask such a dumb question...there are only like 5 ingredients, but does anyone know if this is gluten-free?
  • 0
Ttg 0.9 (negative) AGA IGG 8.4 (negative) AGA IGA 36.1 (positive) Finally DX'd gluten intolerant 8/26/04

York Lab food sensitivity test confirmed Gluten intolerant as well as milk, soy, yeast, barley, wheat, tomatos and peppercorn

Celiac.com Sponsor:

#2 Kim

Kim

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 184 posts

Posted 01 September 2004 - 03:58 PM

It is gluten-free. No questions are dumb. Kim.
  • 0

#3 j9n

j9n

    Advanced Community Member

  • Advanced Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 147 posts

Posted 01 September 2004 - 04:29 PM

Not a dumb question! I got very sick from something that seemed harmless on the label but wasn't. I am learning the hard way to ask and verify before I eat anything.
  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users

Celiac.com Sponsors: